june, 2020

06jun8:03 pm8:03 pmVirtual EventSuzanne Westenhoefer at Home

Suzanne Westenhoefer

Event Details

Laundry, online comedy, Netflix!
Friday, June 12
Two gatherings to choose from:
5:00 PM (Pacific), 7:00 PM (Central), 8:00 PM (Eastern)
or
7:00 PM (Pacific), 9:00 PM (Central), 10:00 PM (Eastern)

We made it onto Suzanne’s “To Do List!”
Join us for comedy and conversation…
And Suzanne will be performing in very clean clothes!
Please Note: Pride Vibe is encouraged and may be rewarded!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 5:00 PM
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 7:00 PM

more

Time

(Saturday) 8:03 pm - 8:03 pm

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X
X